رسوم نقل الملكية

تدفع مرة واحدة، ويكون المشتري مسؤولاً عن دفع رسوم نقل الملكية للعقار الذي إشتراه، عندما يتم تسجيل العقار بإسمه في مكتب السجل العقاري. ويتم حساب الرسوم وفقاً للقيمة السوقية للعقار عند تاريخ الشراء كما يلي:

 

 

قيمة العقار باليورو

الرسوم-%

رسوم نقل الملكية باليورو

حتى 85.430 يورو

%3

2.563 يورو

170.861-85.431 يورو

%5

4.271 يورو

أكثر من 170.861 يورو

%8


 

 

يجوز لمدير مكتب السجل العقاري أن يشكك في القيمة المصرحة وأن يعتمد قيمة سوقية للعقار. تاريخ التقييم المعتمد هو تاريخ الشراء بشرط أن يتم إيداع عقد البيع في مكتب السجل العقاري. إذا لم يتحقق ذلك، يتم إعتماد تاريخ النقل الفعلي للملكية كتاريخ للتقييم، إلا إذا تم تقديم دليل على تاريخ الشراء.

 

إذا تم تسجيل العقار كملكية مشتركة بإسم شخصين، على سبيل المثال زوجين (الزوج والزوجة) أو أي شخصين، يتم تقسيم قيمة الشراء إلى جزئين مما يؤدي إلى تخفيض رسوم نقل الملكية. على سبيل المثال:


في حالة شراء عقار بقيمة 170.860 يورو
العقار بإسم شخص


العقار بإسم شخصين

حتى 85.430 يورو

%3

2.563 يورو

الزوج
85.430 يورو

%3

2.563 يورو

170.861-85.431 يورو

%5

4.271 يورو

الزوجة
85.430 يورو

%3

2.563 يورو

إجمالي الرسوم المستحقة

6.834 يورو

إجمالي الرسوم المستحقة

5.126 يورو


وفقا للتشريعات الحديثة والتي نشرت في الجريدة الرسمية بتاريخ 2011/12/02، والتي قامت بتعديل قانون رسوم السجل العقاري للأشهر الستة المقبلة فقط، لن يتم فرض أي رسوم لنقل الملكية إذا كان العقار خاضعاً لضريبة القيمة المضافة.

 

في حالة نقل ملكية المباني أو جزء منها والتي تباع للمرة الأولى بعد إصدار تصريح تخطيطها أو تصريح البناء وتكون تواريخ إنهاء كل من إتفاق البيع وتاريخ إيداعه لدى مكتب السجل العقاري خلال فترة 6 أشهر من بدء نفاذ هذا القانون، يتم تخفيض رسوم نقل الملكية بنسبة 50%.

 

 

رسوم نقل الملكية | الضريبة العقارية | ضريبة الدمغة | ضريبة أرباح رأس المال | ضريبة القيمة المضافة على العقارات

 

 

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الرجوع إلى موقع كيه بي إم جي www.kpmg.com.cy

Transfer Fees

A one-off payment; The purchaser will be liable to pay the following transfer fees for the property acquired, when this is registered in his name at the Lands’ Office. The fees are charged on the property’s market value at the date of purchase:

 

 

Property Value €

Fees -%

Transfer fee €

Up to €85.430

3%

€2.563

€85.431-€170.860

5%

€4.271

€170.861 and over

8%


 

 

The director of the Lands Office may dispute the declared value and adopt a Market Value of the property. The adopted valuation date is the date of purchase provided the sales contract is deposited at the Lands Office. If not, the actual transfer date will be adopted as the valuation date, unless proof of the purchase date is provided.

 

If the property is placed in joint names, e.g. the name of a couple (husband & wife) or two individuals, then the purchase value is split into two parts which results in reduced transfer fees. For example:


If €170.860 property is bought
Property on one name


Property in the names of two persons

Up to €85.430

3%

€2.563

Husband
€85.430

3%

€2.563

€85.430-€170.861

5%

€4.271

Wife
€85.430

3%

€2.563

Total Fees Payable

€6.834

Total Fees Payable

€5.126


In accordance with the legislation enacted in 2011 which amends the Land Transfer Fees law for any transfers of new properties until 31 December 2016, no property transfer fees will be imposed in the event where the real estate transferred is subject to VAT.

In the event of transfer of buildings or part of them that are sold for the first time after the issue of their planning permission or building permit and the dates of both the conclusion of the sale agreement and the date deposited to the District Land Registry fall within the period that this law applies, land transfer fees are reduced by 50%.

 

 

Transfer Fees | Immovable Property Tax | Stamp Duty | Capital Gains Tax | VAT on Property

 

 

For more information please refer to KPMG website www.kpmg.com.cy