عن نيوكليوس

أندرياس نيوكليوس و شركاه من بين أكبر شركات القانون في منطقة شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وإكتسبت جودة خدماتها سمعة عالمية. مقرها الرئيسي في ليماسول، قبرص، ولدينا مكاتب في نيقوسيا وبافوس في قبرص، وكذلك في روسيا، وبلجيكا، والمجر، وأوكرانيا، وجمهورية التشيك. في عام 2011 سوف نقوم بإفتتاح مكاتب لنا في الصين وفرنسا.


مع فريق يتكون من أكثر من مائة وعشرين من المحترفين ذوي الخبرة في قبرص وأوروبا ولدينا من القوة والعمق في الموارد ما يلزم من أجل توفير أعلى المعايير من الخدمات لعملائنا الدوليين. الموقع الإستراتيجي لجزيرة قبرص كنقطة إلتقاء بين أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا جعلها مركزاً تجارياً هاماً في المنطقة وجعل القبارصة ذوي خبرة في إدارة الأعمال التجارية المناسبة للثقافتين الغربية والشرقية. ويستفيد عملاؤنا من هذه المهارات، بالإضافة إلى جودة الخدمة وسرعة الإستجابة التي يتوقعونها من مراكز التمويل الدولية.


جميع وكالات التصنيف القانوني المستقلة وضعت أندرياس نيوكليوس وشركاه في قمة الترتيب. وقامت 500 من التصنيفات القانونية بتصنيفنا الشركة الرائدة في كافة مجالات الممارسات القانونية، وهو تميز حققته عدد قليل من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. “مقدمة للقانون القبرصي”, في طبعته الثالثة الآن، وهو دليل قانوني لقبرص شامل وفريد من نوعه,
ومؤثق باللغة الإنجليزية ومنتشر على نطاق واسع كإنتشار “الكتاب المقدس” في موضوعه. نحن ندرك أن كل عميل من عملائنا فريد من نوعه، وذات إهتمامات تجارية خاصة، ونلتزم شخصياً لكل واحد منهم بفهم أهدافه بسرعة وفعالية، وتوفير حلول سريعة وعملية تركز على الأعمال التجارية فيما يتعلق بكل المسائل التي تواجههم. نحن فخورون بأن كان لنا السبق في تطوير الروابط التجارية مع روسيا وأوروبا الشرقية والتي بدأت مع البيريسترويكا ولدى موظفينا خبرة طويلة وعميقة لمساعدة العملاء في هذه الإقتصادات الديناميكية سريعة النمو.

 

 

Neocleus Offices


تجربتنا، وشبكة مكاتبنا في روسيا وأوروبا الشرقية والإستعانة بالمحامين المحليين المرخصين، وقدرتنا على التعامل مع الكثير من المعاملات المعقدة في فترات زمنية ضيقة جعلت من أندرياس نيوكليوس وشركاه المستشارين الأمثل لمثل هذه المشروعات.


بالإضافة إلى مكاتبنا في موسكو وكييف وسيفاستوبول لدينا العديد من المحامين الروس المؤهلين الذين يعملون في قبرص، وهم مؤهلون على أعلى مستوى من أجل تقديم الإستشارات للمواطنين الروس الراغبين في القيام بأعمال تجارية في أو عن طريق قبرص.

 

www.neocleous.com

About Neocleous

Andreas Neocleous & Co LLC is among the largest law firms in the Eastern Mediterranean region, and has earned a world-class reputation for quality. Headquartered in Limassol, Cyprus, we have offices in Nicosia and Paphos in Cyprus, as well as in Russia, Belgium, Hungary, Ukraine, and the Czech Republic. In 2011 we will open new offices in China and France.


With a team of more than one hundred and twenty experienced professionals in Cyprus and mainland Europe we have the strength and depth of resource to provide international clients with service of the highest standards. Cyprus’s location at the crossroads of Europe, Asia and Africa has made the island an important commercial centre for the region and Cypriots are experienced in conducting business in both western and eastern cultures. Our clients benefit from these skills, coupled with the quality of service and speed of response that they expect from global financial centres.


All the major independent legal rating agencies place Andreas Neocleous & Co LLC at the top of their rankings. Legal 500 ranks us as the leader in every practice area, a distinction achieved by only a handful of firms worldwide. Our “Introduction to Cyprus Law”, now in its third edition, is a unique, comprehensive,
authoritative English-language guide to Cyprus law which is widely regarded as the “Bible” of its subject. We recognise that each of our clients is unique, with particular business concerns, and we exercise a personal commitment to each of them to understand their objectives rapidly and effectively and to provide prompt, practical, business-oriented solutions to the issues facing them. We are proud to have pioneered the development of business links with Russia and Eastern Europe which started with perestroika and our staff have long and deep experience of assisting clients in these dynamic and rapidly-growing economies.

 

 

Neocleus Offices


Our experience, our network of offices in Russia and Eastern Europe with locally-licensed lawyers, and our ability to handle large, complex transactions in tight timescales have made Andreas Neocleous & Co LLC the advisers of choice for such projects.


In addition to our offices in Moscow, Kiev and Sevastopol we have several Russian qualified lawyers working in Cyprus and are ideally qualified to advise Russian citizens wishing to do business in or through Cyprus.

 

www.neocleous.com