关于我们|合作企业

 

本站由安东尼斯·劳艾泽房地产咨询公司(Antonis Loizou & Associates)KPMG国际审计/业务咨询公司安德里亚斯·尼古拉斯律师事务所联袂打造。

 

本网站旨在提供一站式服务,为您介绍本地房地产、税务、商业及法律问题。此外,我们还总结出了在本地生活的注意事项,供您参考。

 

本站名为“塞浦路斯生活、买房与经商指南网”,网址是 www.cyprusinformation.com

 

这个全新的网站由以上三家公司联手建立。安东尼斯·劳艾泽特许测量公司 ( www.aloizou.com.cy ) 是塞浦路斯最大的房地产咨询公司,而KPMG (www.kpmg.com.cy) 国际审计及业务咨询公司、安德里亚斯·尼古拉斯律师事务所 ( www.neocleous.com ) 也许是本地规模最大的处理外商投资事务的法律公司。

 

本站分门别类地就本地医疗、教育、金融、法规、旅游、节日活动、保险、体育与其他问题做了详细介绍——甚至连如何携宠物入境这样的问题,您也可以在这里找到答案。

 

我们还参考了CIPA(塞浦路斯投资促进署,Cyprus Investment Promotion Agency)KEVE(塞浦路斯商会,Cyprus Chamber of Commerce)等专业网站,以及关于本地娱乐活动、儿童游乐园、海滩等信息的相关资料。

 

我们的宗旨是帮您对塞浦路斯以及在这里生活的方方面面(比如生活成本、食品价格等)做一个了解。本站已聘请专门人员负责网站管理与升级;以上三家本地合作公司与各大国际展会也通过其客户数据库为我们提供了必要的资料支持。

 

本站现已投入使用,目前仅有英文站点,俄语、中文及阿拉伯语站点将在两个月之内推出。

 

本站可投放特定领域的广告,如私人学校/大学、私人医院、本地与国外银行、保险公司等。如果您有意在本地扩展业务,请参考“商业机遇”一章。您可以通过我们与本地公司和项目负责人联系,例如参与高尔夫球场、码头建设项目或开展旅游等方面的业务。

 

如果您有任何问题,请参考本站的“常见问题”一栏或直接向本站合作伙伴提问。


本站管理员将尽己所能,帮您联系相关政府部门或其他咨询机构。

About Us | Website Contributors

 

A joint venture has been created by Antonis Loizou & Associates, which is the largest real estate consulting firm in Cyprus and in the Middle East, and the international law firm of Messrs Andreas Neocleous Law Office , with numerous branches in Cyprus and abroad. KPMG an international business of consultants and auditors has kindly provided financial and tax information. We feel, as a group, that we have the necessary experience to promote such a unique site, especially to the emerging countries.

 

The site is aimed to become an “one stop shop” for those who require information regarding real estate, taxation/business and legal matters for Cyprus . The site covers, in addition, a wide range of subjects including daily matters for those who want to live in the island.

 

The site is named Living, Buying Property & Doing Business in Cyprus with the address www.cyprusinformation.com .

 

This new site is the joint efforts of the above three professional firms. Antonis Loizou & Associates Chartered Surveyors ( www.aloizou.com.cy ) is the largest real estate consulting firm in Cyprus , Messrs KPMG (www.kpmg.com.cy) the International Auditors & Business Consultants and Messrs Andreas Neocleous and Co DEPE ( www . neocleous . com ) which is perhaps the largest law firm dealing with foreign investments in Cyprus .

 

The site includes special chapters regarding health care, education, banking, registration of Cos , tourism, festivals and events, insurance, sports and so many other items including even importing one's pets.

 

The site refers to other more specialized sites, such as CIPA (the Cyprus Investment Promotion Agency), KEVE (the Cyprus Chamber of Commerce), entertainment events, children's play parks, beaches etc etc.

 

The target is to inform the site visitors on overall matters regarding Cyprus (cost of living, food cost etc etc) as well as the more specialized items. The venture has employed an administrator who has undertaken the administration a nd the upgrading of the site. The site will be promoted by all three participating firms in local and international exhibitions as well as through their clients' data base.

 

The site is up and running and although it is now in the English language, it will be translated to Russian, Chinese and Arabic languages within the next 2 months.

 

The site will accept adverts by certain sections of the economy, such as private schools/universities/colleges, private hospitals, local and foreign banks, insurance Cos and underwriters and others who wish to promote their business activities whereas under a separate section “Business Opportunities in Cyprus” it will place interested foreign investors in touch with local companies and projects – e.g. golf projects, marinas, tourism and any other sort of business etc.

 

The visitors can apply to the Q&A column of the site for simple matters or directly to the site participants for more specific issues.


The site administrator will try to help out by placing the visitors in touch with the relevant Governmental and other bodies for advice