关于安东尼斯·劳艾泽联合公司


安东尼斯·劳艾泽联合公司(Antonis Loizou & Associates Ltd) 于1980年创办,是一家 特许专业测量公司。 本公司现已成为塞浦路斯和地中海东部规模最大、服务最全的专业测量公司。我们现有60名员工,可提供房地产市场方面的多种服务,切实满足客户的需要。

 

 

 

我们的专业服务包括:

 

房地产评估

房地产评估是我们的主要业务之一。本公司可担任塞浦路斯境内以及希腊、罗马尼亚和俄罗斯等国家所有类型房产的评估工作。

 

房产结构调查

对于业主和潜在买家来说,进行房产调查是至关重要的。如果您想确认房屋状况,如墙体是否开裂、屋顶是否存在问题等,可以让我们为您服务。最近这项服务愈加受到青睐。

 

项目管理与开发项目

安东尼斯·劳艾泽联合公司(Antonis Loizou & Associates)可针对小型房屋与大型商业项目提供全面的管理与开发服务。

 

物业管理与物业公司管理

本公司可提供的物业管理服务范围很广,是挑选物业公司经理以及投资与融资方面的专家。

 

房地产开发及咨询

本公司是房地产领域的领军企业,在房地产开发、宣传及销售方面均拥有丰富的经验,可提供评估、税务咨询、融资和项目管理等服务。我们的实用建议一定会助您一臂之力。

 

房地产中介与促销

本公司是塞浦路斯房地产中介商中的佼佼者,可提供一流的促销及宣传服务,包括房产调查、出租及销售等。我们的服务适用于任何规模的房产。

 

专业的房地产服务

从目前情况看,房地产投资是塞浦路斯最主要的投资形式,而且这种投资策略还将流行很长时间。安东尼斯·劳艾泽联合公司可提供极为全面的房地产服务,并已在国内外建立起了广泛的关系网,保证能帮您找到合适的房源。

 

培训服务

本公司每年发表希腊语及英语文章的数量超过了300篇,希望借此来达到分享知识与经验的目的。

 

城市规划

我们还能通过ALA规划合作公司(ALA Planning Partnership)——塞浦路斯城市规划方面的领军企业——提供全面的城市规划服务,包括:帮助城市规划许可获批、宣传、申请规划修改、城市规划设计、争取优惠政策、环境及交通研究等。

 

.

About Antonis Loizou & Associates


Antonis Loizou & Associates Ltd, is a professional company of Chartered Surveyors incorporated in 1980. The company has since grown into the largest and most comprehensive professional firm of Chartered Surveyors in Cyprus and the eastern Mediterranean. With 60 members of staff, it caters for a range of services in the property market available to suit precisely clients' needs.

 

 

 

Our Professional services include:

 

Property Evaluation & Valuation

One of the main activities of Antonis Loizou & Associates is the evaluation and valuation of property. We undertake valuations of all kinds of property within Cyprus and beyond, notably in Greece, Romania and Russia.

 

Structural Property Survey

A key survey for all property owners and potential buyers, this service is also important to existing owners wishing to ascertain the extent of damage to their property such as wall cracks, roof problems etc. In recent years this service has grown in popularity.

 

Project Management & Development Projects

Antonis Loizou & Associates provide a comprehensive project management and development serice ranging from small houses to large commercial projects.

 

Property Management & Management of Property Companies

The company deals extensively in property management. As the appointed managers of various property companies, investment and property funds, Antonis Loizou & Associates are the specialists.

 

Property Development & Consulting

As a leader in the field with extensive experience in property development, promotion and sales - with the associated services for valuations, taxation, financing and project management, we are best placed to give advice for all things property.

 

Estate Agency & Promotion

Antonis Loizou & Associates is a leading Cypus estate agency providing property promotion and advertising. Services include property search, lettings and sales etc. It deals in small and large scale concerns.

 

Professional Real Estate Service

Empirically the single largest investment form in Cyprus, property investment continues to be at the forefront of long term investment strategy. Antonis Loizou & Associates offer the full range of real estate services with links all over Cyprus and beyond to be sure to find the right property.

 

Education - Information Service

As a prolific article publicist Antonis Loizou & Associates educates the market with the publication of in excess of 300 articles a year in both Greek and English to share its knowledge and expertise.

 

Town Planning

A comprehensive range of town planning services can also be offered via its associate office, ALA Planning Partnership - establised as a leading and professional Town Planning firm in Cyprus. Services include: securing a town planning permit, retail impact, applications for deviation
from existing plans, town planning design, relaxation on regulations, environmental and traffic studies.

 

.