عن أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه


شركة أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه المحدودة هي شركة إحترافية في مجال المساحين تأسست عام 1980. ومنذ ذلك الحين أخذت الشركة في النمو والتطور حتى أصبحت أكبر شركة إحترافية للمساحين في قبرص ومنطقة شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بعدد 60 موظف، وتقدم خدمات متنوعة في مجال التسويق العقاري تتناسب مع إحتياجات العملاء بكل دقة.

 

 

 

خدماتنا الإحترافية تشمل التالي:

 

تقييم العقار

أحد الأنشطة الرئيسية لشركة أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه هو تقييم وتقدير قيمة العقار. نتعهد بتقدير قيم جميع أنواع العقارات داخل قبرص وخارجها، وخصوصاً في اليونان ورومانيا وروسيا.

 

الدراسة الهيكلية للعقار

دراسة إستقصائية أساسية لجميع مالكي العقارات والمشترين المحتملين، وتعتبر هذه الخدمة مهمة أيضاً لأصحاب العقارات الذين يرغبون في التأكد من مدى الأضرار التي لحقت بممتلكاتهم مثل تشقق الجدران، ومشاكل الأسقف إلخ. ولقد إنتشرت هذه الخدمة في السنوات الأخيرة.

 

إدارة وتطوير المشروعات

توفر شركة أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه إدارة شاملة للمشروعات وخدمات التطوير بدءاً من المنازل الصغيرة إلى المشاريع التجارية العملاقة.

 

إدارة العقارات والشركات العقارية

تتعامل الشركة على نطاق واسع مع إدارة العقارات. كمديرين معينين في مختلف الشركات العقارية وصناديق الإستثمار العقارية، أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه هم المتخصصون في هذا المجال.

 

الإستشارات والتطوير العقاري

كشركة رائدة وذات خبرة واسعة في مجال التطوير والتسويق العقاري - مع الخدمات المرتبطة بها من التقييم، والضرائب، والتمويل وإدارة المشاريع، نحتل المرتبة الأولى في تقديم الإستشارات في كل ما يتعلق بمجال العقارات.

 

التسويق والسمسرة العقارية

أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال السمسرة العقارية في قبرص حيث تقدم خدمات ترويج العقارات والإعلان عنها. وتشمل هذه الخدمات البحث عن عقار، والتأجير والبيع وما إلى ذلك. وتتعامل مع مختلف النطاقات من إحتياجات العملاء.

 

خدمات عقارية إحترافية

تجريبياً تعد واحدة من أكبر الإستثمارات في قبرص، وما يزال الإستثمار العقاري في طليعة إستراتيجية الإستثمار طويل الأجل. أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه تقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات العقارية مع الإنتشار في جميع أنحاء قبرص وخارجها لتكون على يقين من العثور على العقار المناسب لإحتياجاتك.

 

التعليم وخدمات المعلومات

بإعتبارها وكالة للدعاية تنشر العديد من المقالات، تقوم شركة أنتونيس لويزو وشركاه بنشر الوعي التسويقي من خلال نشر أكثر من 300 مقالاً في السنة باللغتين اليونانية والإنجليزية لتبادل المعارف والخبرات.

 

تخطيط المدن

يمكن تقديم مجموعة شاملة من خدمات تخطيط المدن أيضاً عن طريق مكاتب الشركاء، أ.إل.أ للتخطيط - التي تأسست كشركة رائدة وإحترافية في مجال تخطيط المدن في قبرص. وتشمل هذه الخدمات: تأمين رخصة تخطيط المدن، وأثر التجزئة، وطلبات تعديل الخطط الحالية، تصاميم تخطيط المدن، تحمل أعباء التعامل مع اللوائح والأنظمة وإعدادالدراسات البيئية والمرورية

 

.

About Antonis Loizou & Associates


Antonis Loizou & Associates Ltd, is a professional company of Chartered Surveyors incorporated in 1980. The company has since grown into the largest and most comprehensive professional firm of Chartered Surveyors in Cyprus and the eastern Mediterranean. With 60 members of staff, it caters for a range of services in the property market available to suit precisely clients' needs.

 

 

 

Our Professional services include:

 

Property Evaluation & Valuation

One of the main activities of Antonis Loizou & Associates is the evaluation and valuation of property. We undertake valuations of all kinds of property within Cyprus and beyond, notably in Greece, Romania and Russia.

 

Structural Property Survey

A key survey for all property owners and potential buyers, this service is also important to existing owners wishing to ascertain the extent of damage to their property such as wall cracks, roof problems etc. In recent years this service has grown in popularity.

 

Project Management & Development Projects

Antonis Loizou & Associates provide a comprehensive project management and development serice ranging from small houses to large commercial projects.

 

Property Management & Management of Property Companies

The company deals extensively in property management. As the appointed managers of various property companies, investment and property funds, Antonis Loizou & Associates are the specialists.

 

Property Development & Consulting

As a leader in the field with extensive experience in property development, promotion and sales - with the associated services for valuations, taxation, financing and project management, we are best placed to give advice for all things property.

 

Estate Agency & Promotion

Antonis Loizou & Associates is a leading Cypus estate agency providing property promotion and advertising. Services include property search, lettings and sales etc. It deals in small and large scale concerns.

 

Professional Real Estate Service

Empirically the single largest investment form in Cyprus, property investment continues to be at the forefront of long term investment strategy. Antonis Loizou & Associates offer the full range of real estate services with links all over Cyprus and beyond to be sure to find the right property.

 

Education - Information Service

As a prolific article publicist Antonis Loizou & Associates educates the market with the publication of in excess of 300 articles a year in both Greek and English to share its knowledge and expertise.

 

Town Planning

A comprehensive range of town planning services can also be offered via its associate office, ALA Planning Partnership - establised as a leading and professional Town Planning firm in Cyprus. Services include: securing a town planning permit, retail impact, applications for deviation
from existing plans, town planning design, relaxation on regulations, environmental and traffic studies.

 

.